Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Taïw@N™ToutAsieMut'(é)
31 mars 2006

My "visited" countries (some a lot more than others...)

Except Moscou where I've only stayed for three hours and Bangkok, even less, both on stop-overs, I included Singapour and Vietnam (and to a certain extend Dubai...) because I ve stepped out of the airport there and stayed at least a quarter of a day plus at least once (twice 4 Hanoi, a cool experience) though didn't sleep there. But as the maps are approximations also... I took this freedom. It gives an idea of the aura you can get from different places on the earth and somehow add some of it into your life. Great job! Could we choose the color..?
create your own visited countries map
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité